I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0908	Donald H. Rubinstein	Member	Kosas Board of Advisors Guam Museum	8/17/19	Four (4) Years; August 16, 2019 to August 15, 2023	Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagàtña-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs	8/21/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



To:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature				
	Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel				

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: **Referral of Appointment**

Buenas yan Hafa adai.

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Donald H. Rubinstein
Position:	Member, Kosas Board of Advisors (Guam Museum)
Term Length:	Four (4) Years; August 26, 2019 to August 15, 2023

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the following document:

*35GL-19-0908 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Donald H. Rubinstein, Member, Kosas Board of Advisors (Guam Museum)."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hågatna Revitalization, Self-Determination, and Regional Affairs, chaired by Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Régine Biscoe Lee Senator Chair, Committee on Rules

COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

August 21, 2019

Senator James C. Moylan

Senator Mary Camacho Torres

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Member

Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol



GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING | 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA | HAGATNA, GUAM 96910 corguamlegislature@gmail.com | (671) 472-2461